December 31, 2009

2009 started out with such hope, but I am so very glad for this year to be over. I don’t think I’ve ever wanted a year to be over as much as this one.  Well, 2005 wasn’t that great either…

So I completely fulfilled last year’s NY resolution about keeping this blog, and I guess I should determine whether I’m going to continue with it.  I really didn’t do as much “living with the land” as I meant to, for reasons out of my control (major surgery halfway through the year that kept me from doing much for a long time). 

And I have other NY’s resolutions for 2010 which don’t have anything to do with this blog (and no they do not include dieting or saving $$ either!)

So I am torn.  I need more of a focus for it I guess.

Just some musings on the last day (Thank GOD!) of this year…

3 Responses

  1. Happy 2010!

  2. Here’s to 2010 may it hold much happiness, joy, laughter and love.

    PS Please don’t ditch your blog.

  3. I hope you have a great 2010 Chelle … and that you don’t ditch your blog, because I certainly enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

